This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement
1980 S Phillips 2001 R Pettit
1981 N Watson 2002 M Smith
1982 J Hills 2003 N Moore
1983 R Tapperell 2004 S Barnes
1984 S Mower 2005 J Livings
1985 S Goodey 2006 N Moore
1986 J Hills 2007 N Hawkings
1987 S Faulkner 2008 S Barnes
1988 S Deakin 2009 C Webster
1989 T Reed 2010 S Barnes
1990 RCasey 2011 T Webster
1991 R Bass 2012 G Whitham
1992 A Duke 2013 C Webster
1993 P Woodgate 2014 S Barnes
1994 R Jones 2015 T Webster
1995 N Johnson 2016 D Jellett
1996 S Taylor
1997 R Casey
1998 G Carson
1999 M Smith
2000 M Smith
RFCC Fielding Trophy


Presented to Fielder of the season.